NEW BOOKS IN THE MAIL

Mail Lady delivered me a box full of slightly damage books. They are all readable. Which one do I read now?  That is the question.

This is where you come in.  I’m giving each followers an opportunity to select which book I should read first.  Along the reading path I will do chapters updates. Provide you the follower an opportunity to ask questions, give comments and provide feedback. Saturday, I will be selecting which book to read based off your votes.

How to Reach Your Full Potential in God: Charles Stanley

Get Out of that Pit: Beth Moore

The Shelter of God’s Promises: Shelia Walsh

Sex According to God: Kay Arthur

 

Don’t forget to follow me this will ensure you receive all updates.

Leave a Reply

