Update from Monday PMCS

STEP 1:
Used Carols Daughter Healthy Butter on the ends to add shine and protection to each of the 10 flat twists.

Step1

STEP 2:
Used hair pick to lift and cover parts. Sprayed with Caviar Curls Moisturzing Spritz from the #December/Holiday @curlkit to attempt to maintain the style in the great Oklahoma weather.

Step2

STEP 3:
One last shake few pumps of #CarolsDaughter TUI Moisturizing Hair Sheen for the shine and out the door I went.
Step3

After hanging out in the Oklahoma weather here’s the final results. Hair still looks great.
Final

Heres a pictures of the products used.
Products

50Gray&Natural
I’m 50+
I’m Gray &
I’m Natural

One thought on “Update from Monday PMCS

  1. The hair came out fabulous! Whooop! I have never tried carols daughters products in my hair, however, I just purchased one of their cream moisturizers. I will give it a try. Love the look!

Leave a Reply

