ToBNatural 6K Giveaway Prize #2 Anu Essentials Products (1 of 3 WINNER)

I missed out on the first giveaway, BUT I didn’t worry because there were more awesome opportunities for me to win! So I followed the instruction on #ToBNatural’s Instagram and website (luvtobnatural.com). Next in the lineup of goodies was Anu Essentials.

Email from ToBNatural confirmed that I was 1 of 3 winners who would have the opportunity to experience Anu Essentials Products shortly.

image

image

Nothing like hearing my mail-lady blowing her horn repeatedly (country living in Oklahoma), that sound could only mean I have a package that was to big for the road side mailbox.

I love receiving packages especially the big ones. My set includes a Nourishing Cleansing Gel Shampoo, Moisture Rich Conditioner, Herbal Hair Oil, Soft Set Gel, PLUS a two sample of her Body Butter.

To learn more about Anu Essentials visit their website Anu.Essentials.com in the Brooklyn area 400 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11217 or call 888.422.0910. Happy shopping for your hair and body care along with natural perfumery.

ToBNatural is also from Brooklyn. Have natural hair question or fashion she has you covered.

Olivia M. Lott-Reese

AE products

One thought on “ToBNatural 6K Giveaway Prize #2 Anu Essentials Products (1 of 3 WINNER)

Leave a Reply

