Phire Werk: Flowers & Fros I do Adore

Afrophire Magazine

Floral Crowns

Welcome to Phire Werk Wednesday Phlames! I’m so delighted that you could join me because this week’s feature is a trend that gets me all #PhiredUp every time I come across it. It doesn’t make any sense as to why I absolutely adore Floral Crowns. They just speak spring and summer perfection to me especially when they are resting ever so fiercely on top of a fro *swoons*. Here are some of my fab & fav looks from around the web accompanied by some WERK for you. Enjoy & Remember that it’s always brighter in the AM!

Floral Headband CollageGet The Werk

Independently Yours,

Cherese Signature

Not a Phlame? Catch PHIRE & Never Miss a Post!

PHOTO CREDIT:

Dawson, Nico. {Fabulous Friday DIY} Flower Crown Headband. 2013.

http://eyesofacouturier.com/2013/02/

Moore, Pancho. Nochella. 2014. http://vicstyles.com/nochella/.

View original post

Leave a Reply

