SampleSource.com

My FREE personalized sample pack has arrived! ๐Ÿ“ฆ

This is my second time receiving the @samplesource. Here’s what was in the box:

๐Ÿ”ต #Garnier Fructis Damage Eraser sample included #Shampoo #Conditioner & #StrengthReconstructingButter (Phyto-Keratinยฎ Complex) ๐Ÿ’†| will be trying this as soon as I recovery from back surgery.

๐Ÿ”ต #Oral-B #advantage soft brush #toothbrush (Power Tipโ„ข Bristies) easy to grip handle here’s a PLUS the blue bristles will fade halfway when it’s time for replacement usually every three months or sooner depends on the individual.

๐Ÿ”ต #Breathe Right Nasal Strips extra clear for #sensitiveskin | 2 free strips and $1.00 off #coupon Expiration Date: 12/31/2015 | This will come in handy when I return to my bedroom with my snoring husband. While he is breathing right I can sleep better.

๐Ÿ”ต #TUMS freshers #antacid (fast relief fresh breath-spearmint) 2 chewable tablets | $1.00 off #coupon Expiration Date: 11/31/2014 | pleasant taste and there’s NO aftertaste.

๐Ÿ”ต TUMS Antacid Chewy Delight Ultra Strength (smooth peppermint, fast & tasty, #heartburn relief | $1.00 odd coupon Expiration Date: 12/31/2015 | like the fact that they are chewable like majority of my #vitamins

image

๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ
S/N: received the TUMS in my first box. ๐Ÿ˜’ disappointed! Was looking for items I hadn’t received before, especially looking at others boxes.

50Gray&Natural

Leave a Reply

