ON PHIRE Feature: KiKi Boyd

Another new curly girl show her some love. Your curls are truly beautiful it goes with your pretty smile. Keep rocking those curls.

Afrophire Magazine

KB Cover

This Friday is a very special day because today is Afrophire Magazine’s first, YES… FIRST, monthly feature! *throws confetti* It is with abundant joy that I introduce to you a new Curlfriend of mine by the name of KiKi Boyd.

I met KiKi about a month ago during a shopping trip at the mall here in Pensacola. What I thought to be an unsuccessful shopping trip turned out to be quite the opposite. Upon meeting KiKi, I immediately noticed how radiant and charismatic she was AND she’s a natural beauty! I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to do a photo shoot and interview for AM’s first feature. Without further ado, I present to you May’s On PHIRE Feature, Ms. KiKi Boyd.

KB StairsAM: Tell us a little bit about who KiKi is. (Name, where you’re from, life’s passion, etc)

K: My name is Jakiaria Boyd. I am 22 years old and I…

View original post 551 more words

Leave a Reply

