God is Working On Your Behalf…Just Wait

DAY 2
Just because you don’t see anything happening doesn’t mean God is not working.

Joel Osteen – “I Declare”

Wait for the Lord; be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord. (Psalm 27:14 NIV)

One thought on “God is Working On Your Behalf…Just Wait

  1. Amen! My faith tells me that He is working it out for my good – even when I feel I am unworthy of His lovingkindness, grace, and mercy. Thank you for the reminder that He is always there.

Leave a Reply

