Grace

Day 2:

“Every twenty-four hours God has a fresh new supply of grace, of favor, of wisdom, of forgiveness.”

“Now when you come to a dark valley, a difficult season, a sickness, don’t worry about it. Your Heavenly Father will hand you the ticket. He will give you the grace, the strength, the favor, the forgiveness, to do what you need to do.”

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.
—2 Corinthians 12:9

Grace Definition
unmerited divine assistance given humans for their regeneration or sanctification | a virtue coming from God | a state of sanctification enjoyed through divine grace | approval, favor | mercy, pardon | special favor : privilege

Excerpt From: Osteen, Joel. “I Declare.” Faith Words, 2012-09-18. iBooks.

Leave a Reply

