What An Honor! Thank You For the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award” Nominations!

Thanks for the nominations. Really cool, I was just thinking about listing 10 things about myself people may not know. Will start tomorrow’s thanks again.

Pearly Gates Publishing LLC's Blog

I am pleased and honored to share the news that two of my fellow bloggers have nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! A huge thank you to SeasonedSistah2 and Jump Into the Fog for following my blog postings and for thinking enough of my craft to find me worthy of such an award. Please click the links to their pages and connect with both of these wonderful, awe-inspiring bloggers. They are both transparent in their writings and truly reach within the very depths of our inner-being.

Image

There are some ‘rules’ that go along with being a nominee. I will share them now and then follow suit immediately after:

1. Thank and link the amazing person(s) who nominated you. (DONE)

2. List the rules and display the award. (DONE)

3. Share seven facts about yourself. (BELOW)

4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let…

View original post 679 more words

Leave a Reply

