Walking In Favor

“I DECLARE unexpected blessings are coming my way. I will move forward from barely making it to having more than enough. God will open up supernatural doors for me. He will speak to the right people about me. I will see Ephesians 3:20 (see scriptures below), exceedingly, abundantly, above-and-beyond favor and increase in my life. This is my declaration.”

Have you ever walked into a moment of favor that God had already lined up for you? I always try to factor in the favor of God in majority of my situations. Especially with my last job before I retired. I went from permanent to temporary then back to permanent with an awesome promotion (GS05-GS09). God open doors that open wider than I thought possible. Even the Civilian Personnel Office couldn’t understand what I was doing but God showed me a vision and it came to pass.

“The Bible talks about how God rewards faithfulness. Matthew 25:21 says well done, you upright (honorable, admirable) and faithful servants! You have been faithful and trustworthy over a little; I will put you in charge of much. Enter into and share the joy (the delight, the blessedness) which your master enjoys. (Matthew 25:21 AMP). When you remain faithful, I believe your opportunity for increase is coming.” Because of our faithfulness since 1992 in Berlin, Germany, God has set my husband and I to be a distribution center.

Now to Him Who, by (in consequence of) the [action of His] power that is at work within us, is able to [carry out His purpose and] do superabundantly, far over and above all that we [dare] ask or think [infinitely beyond our highest prayers, desires, thoughts, hopes, or dreams]– (Ephesians 3:20 AMP)

Excerpt From: Osteen, Joel. “I Declare.” Faith Words, 2012-09-18.

Check out this book on the iBooks Store: https://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewBook?id=500988274

One thought on “Walking In Favor

  1. Hi Olivia! Amen and Hallelujah! I declare that 2014 is definitely the year of the Lord’s favor of unexpected blessings. I have heard of countless unexpected blessing manifesting in answer of prayers prayed. God has spoken and it is so. We are seeing the results of our prayers. Trust and Believe that if God said it, it is so! Amen!

Leave a Reply

